The 8 things tag

I have been tagged by Rita. The rules of the game are:

1. The tagged victim has to come up with 8 different points of their perfect lover.
2. Need to mention the sex of the target.
3. Tag 8 victims to join this game & leave a comment on their comments saying they’ve been tagged.
4. If tagged the 2nd time, there’s no need to post again.

Here we go!

My man should:

  1. Be honest. (Very important for me. I totally abhor liars.)
  2. Taller than me.
  3. Understand me no matter how weird I act.
  4. Be able to cook. ( I find men who cook irresistable!)
  5. Be passionate about something aesthetic.
  6. Be passionate about me.
  7. Be intense and brooding.
  8. Be sensitive towards people and animals.

There! I have done it! Phew! Now my turn to lasso in other people. Watch out:

  1. Obi Wan
  2. Beth loves Bollywood
  3. Jewel Rays
  4. Rohit Talwar
  5. The Monk
  6. Asuph
  7. Sanchapanzo
  8. Akshay
17 thoughts on “The 8 things tag

  1. Totally get the intense brooding men bit..such a turn on!! Being taller is also very important. On the whole, quite an acheivable list I must say 🙂

  2. HAHA oh no!!! I will be obedient. 🙂 will inform you when its up.

    And hey thats a pretty good list for yaself..ALL DA Best! 😉

  3. i am just getting amused with the tagging in this forum. just amusing as well enjoying the list of different people

  4. hey AFJ,

    thanks for tagging me, but I find the exercise somewhat boring and cannot think of eight people whom I could put thru it ;-). so forgive me for having killed your tag with silence.

    cheers,
    asuph

Let me know what you think.

