Getting back in the groove

I know. I know. My blog is neglected like a lost manuscript stashed in the attic. Let me start with 3 baby steps.

Step 1: Give profuse thanks everyone for not forgetting me! 😀

Step 2: Do research on topics that amaze people like this: How to open a bottle of bear with an A4 size paper.

Step 3: Take a long over due totally meaningless quiz.

You Should Be A Poet
You craft words well, in creative and unexpected ways.And you have a great talent for evoking beautiful imagery…Or describing the most intense heartbreak ever.You’re already naturally a poet, even if you’ve never written a poem.

PS:
(1) This is a backdated post.
(2) I did not choose the pic above. And I don’t think any poet writes like that.
Let me know what you think.

