Home Sweet Home

This weekend I went homeeeeeee! It was great! I felt like I was back in a place where I belonged. I could go left or right on a road and know where I was! The feeling is totally amazing! And the best part? I didn’t have to make my own coffee first thing in the morning! Actually, I don’t have to get up in the morning at all! I can have a shower in warm water without feeling the cold draft from the window. I can feel the sunshine on my shoulders just like Simon and Garfunkel said. I don’t have to worry about breakfast, think about lunch, and ponder about what to do for dinner. I can stretch out on my bed and stare at my books on my bookshelf! I can meet my friends! Oh why does all this have to end?

I have given myself permission to be happy and no problems in the world can stop me!

6 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home

  1. Nice to read your updates.
    You make me want to read books, like I have never felt before.Thanks.Shall find a few for my own reading.

  2. yo babe:) interesting reading your blog… hehe never thought of clicking on the link :P… living alone can be a pain but try looking at the fun side of it and have a ball 😀

Let me know what you think.

