Quote Unquote

If you remember, not so long ago (that is last year) I had written about The Ayah’s Tale by Sujata Massey. Her new book India Gray is out now which contains The Ayah’s Tale among two other new stories. Having just received a review copy, I opened it and read some very familiar lines! What a surprise! How lovely of Sujata to quote what I said on my blog in this book! Thank you. Here’s a screenshot from the e-book edition.

I’ll be writing about this book in the next few days. Watch this space.

India_Gray_Praise_SouthWestSun

 

 

2 thoughts on “Quote Unquote

Let me know what you think.

